Tough times – feeling the pressure

download

The last couple of days of my journey have been extremely poor.  It started on Wednesday when I lost 13 units and then continued on yesterday to a large degree where I lost another 6 units.  This means I have just about lost the profits that I have managed to accrued over 3 weeks of taking a disciplined approach.

My initial thoughts are that I should just give up…I am wasting my time and again this is just a system that I have tried, worked for 5 minutes and then ultimately failed.

I am determined though not to give up this time.  I just think that I have been unlucky and this is the way that gambling goes.  You have your ups and downs!.

I am heading away for the weekend so won’t update the blog but will still use the same system and hope that we can get some sort of turnaround.  I will post today’s tips as soon as they are available but the results will have to wait.

All the best everybody

 

Leave a comment